Email
Sign-up to receive exclusive offers and updates!


Return to Fiji Hot Tub Spa
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the Wait September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Carlos Arevalo from Mission, TX United States  
My wife and I looked for hot tubs in our area and most of them had price tag over $12k with less than 90 jets and a 4-6 month wait, we decided to order the Fiji hot tub from integrity spas with more than 100 jets for less than $7k.
As indicated by the salesperson during our order in mid Nov 2020 that delivery would take from 12 to 16 weeks due to shortages and Covid when it arrived in early March 2021 (it was worth the wait!) Since it was installed, we love this spa as we use it every week.  
When we call the support team with questions on "how to do" things they help me with easy-to-follow explanations that enable me to resolve over the phone.
The price for the Fiji hot tub has the best value proposition vs the hot tubs we researched.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Spa! June 1, 2021
Reviewer: John Pescio from Lake Almanor, CA United States  
Jay and Jeff did everything they promised. I ordered the Fiji model. I have had a number of hot tubs over the years and this hot tub is by far the best.The customer service and product are top of the line!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tub is up and running! March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Holly Fountain from Brownstown, MI United States  
Tub is up and running. Followed the start up procedure from the online manual. No issues, had a question and emailed/called Integrity and had a response right away. Thanks Jay. Its amazing, LED lights, valcano foot masage. Working Perfectly. After using the jets its nice to turn them off and just soak with the waterfall and deck jets going, very peace full. ( 5 STARS)

Purchased (Sep/20) to reception (Jan/21). This was our first large online purchase and communication was limited but adequate and professional during the first 8 weeks. After 8 weeks an email was sent stating that the tub was ready for shipment and gave directions for what to do once received, plus tracking. Once the tub arrived locally the communication elevated to coordinate the local delivery as I needed it backyard placed. The Fiji Hot Tub Spa arrived in PERFECT condition and is GORGEOUS. I was impatient at times and second guessing my decision but can't be happier with my purchase from Integrity spas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Spa February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Beebe from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Bought this wonder full Spa In November we could not be happier its been beyond expectations
The personal help and communications have been better than anybody could ask for
The price of the spa vr the product put it way ahead of all the computation

Thanks a million Integrity Spa Team

Timothy Beebe

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Spa July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Watson from Pittsville, MD United States  
I've had this spa for five years and have really enjoyed it.  The entertainment system was a giveaway so I don't mind the fact that I haven't really used it.  The sun causes a glare on the TV and the speakers are on the same side of the spa as the TV which means the speakers aren't near you if you're looking at the TV and you can't hear the sound if the jets are on.  I certainly would not pay extra for the music or TV.  Five years out, the stereo doesn't work, bad connections I guess, and I don't have the TV hooked up.  I just lay back and listen to the birds singing in the trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow what a spa! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kennny P from Mcdonald, PA  
I have purchased my Fiji Spa from Jeff at Integrity.  It arrived in perfect condition and WOW what a spa!  I have spent months looking at spas before purchasing from Integrity and the price for what you get from this company blows the overpriced competition out of the water (no pun intended)!  This company's response was extremely fast for every questions I had.  I purchased from this company due to the fact that my brother purchased this same tub 8 years ago and his experience was GREAT!  Also any issue he had was handled immediately and his spa is still going strong over 8 years later!!  I highly recommend their product, shipping (it does take 4-6 weeks, but worth the wait!),  customer service has been outstanding!  Looking forward for years of enjoyment from our purchase!!!  Thanks Integrity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Wilbur from Scotts Valley, CA United States  
Hi, I've had the Fiji Hot Tub Spa for just under two years.  It's been one of the best tubs I’ve owned or been in.

I bought the tub for the seating arrangements and the 136 jets.  Other tubs I looked at were twice the cost and weight less jets.  My Fiji tub was placed deck height.

Customer service was very helpful Through out the ordering and free delivery process. I installed my tub myself. Got all the information needed from integrity spa's Technical support.

I would highly recommend buying from integrity spas

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Florence from Lancaster, KY United States  
This is the best spa for the money. We love the 136 jets. Pressure can be adjusted for any seat to anyone's liking. Complete entertainment system built right in. And he LED lights, waterspouts, and waterfall are beautiful. Volcano jets feel great on tired legs and feet. If you are looking for a great hot tub, this is the one. You'll never want to leave the tub.

Was this review helpful to you?