Email
Sign-up to receive exclusive offers and updates!


Return to Paradise Hot Tub Spa
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing November 25, 2020
Reviewer: William Brauer from Denton, TX United States  
Please checkout our review at: http://scottybrauer.com/our-paradise-hot-tub.html

Pictures and videos included!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paradise Hot Tub is Awesome! November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Poore from Holly springs, NC United States  
I was really  apprehensive about ordering a hot tub online. but after doing a lot of research their build quality and especially their price could not be beat. I ordered a the tub in August and because of the COVID19 shipping was slightly delayed but it arrived in perfect condition.  I had the hot tub filled with water and wired within a couple hours. My family has been enjoying it every night. It works flawlessly, all my neighbors are jealous. It truly sits 10 people and my teenager’s have filled it up with their friends. I wish I could give Integrity Spas 10 Stars! Jeff and Jay were very responsive and answered all of my question quickly which really put my mind at ease. If you live in the Raleigh NC area and would like to see one person reach out to Jay or Jeff and they can share my contact information. I would be glad to show you my tub,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Could Not Be Happier With the Hot Tub April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Hot Tub Owner in FLA from lake mary, FL United States  
We purchased the Paradise back in May 2019. We wanted something to soak in without the high price of putting in a pool. Perfect compromise! The interior is huge, plenty of room for 6 without being on top of eachother. The molded seats are very comfortable. The jets are powerful and can be adusted by zone. The lights look cool at night and the fountains create a nice ambiance for our outdoor bar and pergola area. We love that we can use it year round and keep the temerature comfortable without seeing much of a rise in the electric bill. I have no complaints at all, this is a great hot tub. Quick note to new owners. When you receive your spa, fill it and add one of the commercial cleaners to the water, run it, drain and refill. The spa manufacture leaves water in the pipes when they ship it which creates a brown, sticky foam that gradually come out into your tub. Once we figured this out and used the cleaner it has been clear and clean ever since. Love the hot tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Integrity spa Paradise tub is awsome November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Black from Banks, OR United States  
Integrity spa Paradise tub is awsome... Delivered on time and as promised. Great communication and quickly responded to my questions etc. Simply the best prices to top it off.. We are happy that we made the right choice with this company. :) When the tub arrived the only thing that did not work when connected was the lights. And just checking the connections they came right on... Great tubs :) I'll add more pics after deck is completed around it :)

https://scontent-ort2-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t31.0-8/22050957_1738597072819624_4821956628794803808_o.jpg?oh=5d297a07dfa73dd990a56afa4bd69201&oe=5A9B8038

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The tub is INCREDIBLE!!! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce from UNIONTOWN, OH  
The tub is INCREDIBLE!!! We received it in November of 2012.  All our friends and family are just in awe of all the great features, especially the tv. Nice fit and finish and came with everything as promised on the site. Same tub would have easily been double at any of the stores around us. As long as you are not in a hurry, I would definitely recommend anyone buy from Integrity as you will not find a nicer tub for the same money. Hope this helps anyone on the fence about a purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Our Spa! October 3, 2012
Reviewer: John Stevenson from Redding, CT  
The spa that you sold us has been hooked up and running for a few weeks. It works perfectly. My family and I appreciate the features, price, free delivery and helpful communication that you have given us. Thanks so much for making the process of making a large purchase over the internet a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?