Email
Sign-up to receive exclusive offers and updates!


Return to Tahitian Hot Tub Spa
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Spa! March 9, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Helle from Scituate, MA United States  
I bought a Spa from you folks about 18 months ago and have nothing but good things to say about your company.   Your inside sales guy was fantastic, honest, and realistic about lead times.   I had tried two other companies before finding you folks and both made me wait months and then never shipped.
  The Tahitian Spa is fabulous and was delivered right to where it was to be installed.   We love it.   I just ordered some replacement head rests and some filters and it sounded like the same guy I dealt with when ordering my hot tub.  
  Finally — you are very competitive and way less than local dealerships for a product certainly as beautiful as anything they sell.  I highly recommend your company to anyone looking for beautiful product at a very reasonable price shipped to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beyond Pleased! January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Natalie Haynes from Asheville, NC United States  
Like everything during the pandemic, so much was affected by supply chain issues and labor shortages. But despite that, the staff at Integrity spas was beyond helpful and extremely responsive. My electrician didn’t hook it up quite right and I called integrity and left a message after hours. I got a call back in less than a business day and Jay walked me through the proper steps to correct the issue and had me up and running in less than 30 minutes. I am beyond pleased with the aesthetic, features, quality of construction, and value. I would definitely purchase from them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Integrity Spas / Tahitian November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Tom K from Grove City, PA United States  
Excellent Value,…saved more than $7,000 over comparable models at local retail locations.  I try to shop local when I can but, the savings was incredible.  I received mine just a few days ago, originally order in late May.  Worth the wait.  Great service from Jeff & Jay at Integrity and the local delivery person was professional and responsive.  Highly recommend for anyone in the market for a hot tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NO COMPARISON!!! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Willie Curtis from Maricopa, AZ United States  
If you are looking to purchase a Hot Tub and you dont mind waiting a bit I definitely recommend Integrity Spas.
You will end up with a lot more in a quality spa for a lot less money. I purchased the Tahitian model. Mine took about an extra month to receive because of COVID 19. It was well worth waiting for. This spa is incredible with 142 precision stainless steel jets, 3 pumps, 2 water spouts, 1 waterfall, lighting, bluetooth and more. I really cant emphasize enough just how powerful the jets are on this hot tub I absolutely love it. What's just as impressive is how much less it cost compared to comparable models. I have seen spas with a lot less to offer for much more money. My friend said check out Costco which I did. NO COMPARISON!!!
Just so you know no one asked me for a review or promised me anything. I am just so BLOWN AWAY by my new spa I just had to share.


Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Spa September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Jones from Spokane, WA United States  
I received my new hot tub from Integrity Spas almost 2 months ago.  This is the third hot tub I have bought in the last 26 years.  Buying on line is a bit of a leaf of faith, but I am happy to report the tub appears to be built well with quality products.  Before buying I researched the market thoroughly and found Integrity Spa's provided the best value for me.  I look forward to years of enjoying my new tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Spa! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Birmingham, AL United States  
Just a note to say How much I appreciate Jay at Integrity Spas.  He knows his product.  And has helped me on numerous occasions with my Hot tub.  Thanks Jay.

Was this review helpful to you?